Our Committee 


The ADSA Committee meets at least three times per year and an Annual General Meeting will be held each year.  Click on the name of the Committee Member to find out more about them.

PositionNamePhotoEmail
Chairman, Newsletter Editor and Website EditorAnne HydeAnne Hyde (Secretary for ADSA)anne@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Vice Chairman and Blind / Partially Sighted RepresentativeAllan Mabertallan@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
SecretaryKaren Holtonkaren@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
TreasurerNicole Evans-DearNicole Evans-Dear (Treasurer of ADSA)nicole@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Communications and StrategyJamie Warrenjames@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Membership SecretaryDavid Pullendavid@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Blind and Partially Sighted RepresentativeWayne BusbridgeWayne travelled to watch Arsenal in Baku - 2,500 miles return trip.wayne@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk

Deaf and Hearing Impaired RepresentativeRedmond Kayeredmond@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Deaf and Hearing Impaired RepresentativeChristopher Clelland
Ambulant Disabled RepresentativeSteve Foordsteve@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Social MediaCristina Serraocristina@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Committee MemberGordon Mosergordon@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk