The ADSA Committee meets at least three times per year and an Annual General Meeting will be held each year.  Click on the name of the Committee Member to find out more about them.

PositionNamePhotoEmail
Chairman, Newsletter Editor and Website EditorAnne HydeAnne Hyde (Secretary for ADSA)anne@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
SecretaryKaren Holtonkaren@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
TreasurerNicole Evans-DearNicole Evans-Dear (Treasurer of ADSA)nicole@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Communications and StrategyJamie Warrenjames@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Membership SecretaryDavid Pullendavid@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Vice Chairman and Blind / Partially Sighted RepresentativeAllan Mabertallan@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Hearing Impaired RepresentativeRedmond Kayeredmond@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Hearing Impaired RepresentativeChristopher Clelland
Ambulant Disabled RepresentativeSteve Foordsteve@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Social MediaCristina Serraocristina@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk
Committee MemberGordon Mosergordon@arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk