The ADSA Committee meets at least three times per year and an Annual General Meeting will be held each year.  Click on the name of the Committee Member to find out more about them.

Chairman, Newsletter Editor and Website EditorAnne HydeAnne Hyde (Secretary for ADSA)
TreasurerNicole Evans-DearNicole Evans-Dear (Treasurer of ADSA)
Communications and StrategyJamie
Membership SecretaryDavid
Vice Chairman and Blind / Partially Sighted RepresentativeAllan
Hearing Impaired RepresentativeRedmond
Hearing Impaired RepresentativeChristopher Clelland
Ambulant Disabled RepresentativeSteve
Social MediaCristina
Committee MemberGordon