Listed below are the contact details of each clubs Disability Access Officers.  Click on the Club name to find their Disability Information page.  To read a Clubs Access Statement, please go to:

https://arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk/awaymatches/

ClubClub AddressContactEmail AddressTelephone Number
AFC BournemouthVitality Stadium
Dean Court
Bournemouth
BH7 7AF
Dan Clarkedan.clarke@afcb.co.uk or disability@afcb.co.uk0344 576 1910 (Option 1)
Arsenal FCThe Emirates
Hornsey Road
London
N7 7AJ
Alun Francis afrancis@arsenal.co.uk0207 704 4492
Aston Villa FCVilla Park
Birmingham
B6 6HE
To be adviseddisability@avfc.co.uk0333 323 1874
Brighton & Hove Albion FCVillage Way
Brighton
BN1 9BL
Millie Crowhurstsupporter.services@bhafc.co.uk01273 886655 - Option 1
Burnley FCTurf Moor
Harry Potts Way
Burnley
BB10 4BX
Doug Metcalfe
d.metcalfe@burnleyfc.com01282 446 800
Burnley FCTurf Moor
Harry Potts Way
Burnley
BB10 4BX
Lewis Rimmer l.rimmer@burnleyfc.com01282 704716
Chelsea FCStamford Bridge
Fulham Road
London
SW6 1HS
To be advisedaccess@chelseafc.com0207 915 1950
Crystal Palace FCSelhurst Park Stadium
Holmesdale Road
London
SE25 6PU
To be advisedTo be advised0208 768 6080
Everton FCGoodison Park
Goodison Road
Liverpool
L4 4EL
Simon Thornton disability@liverpoolfc.com0151 705 9820
Fulham FCStevenage Road
London
SW6 6HH
Nicola Walworthnwalworth@fulhamfc.com020 8336 7477
Leeds United FCElland Road,
Leeds
LS11 0ES
Nicola Connollydisabledinfo@leedsunited.com01133 676 178
Leicester City FCKing Power Stadium
Filbert Way
Leicester
LE2 7FL
To be adviseddisability@lcfc.co.uk0344 815 5000 (Option 4)
Liverpool FCAnfield
Anfield Road
Liverpool
L4 0TH
Simon Thorntonsimon.thornton@liverpoolfc.com0151 432 5678
Manchester City FCEtihad Stadium
Etihad Campus
Manchester
M11 3FF
Jon Dysteraccess@mancity.com0161 444 1892 (Option 1,2,2)
Manchester United FCSir Matt Busby Way
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 0RA
To be advisedaccessibility@manutd.co.uk0161 868 8009
Newcastle United FCSt. James' Park
Strawberry Place
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 4ST
Lucy Oliver unitedasone@nufc.co.uk0191 201 8407
Norwich City FCCarrow Road
Norwich
NR1 1JE
To be advisedTo be advised01603 721 902 or
07787 533 417
Sheffield United FCBramall Lane
Sheffield
S2 4SU
To be advisedTo be advised0114 253 7200
Southampton FCSt Mary's Stadium
Britannia Road
Southampton
SO14 5FP
Khali supporterrelations@saintsfc.co.uk02380 711 980
Southampton FCSt Mary's Stadium
Britannia Road
Southampton
SO14 5FP
Daniel Whittington supporterrelations@saintsfc.co.uk02380 711 980
Tottenham Hotspur FCLilywhite House
782 High Road
Tottenham
London
N17 0BX
To be advisedTo be advised0208 365 5360
Watford FCVicarage Road Stadium
Watford
WD18 0ER
Dave Messenger dave.messenger@watfordfc.com01923 496 397
West Bromwich Albion FCThe Hawthorns
West Bromwich
B71 4LF
Chris Harrischris.harris@wbafc.co.uk01215243470 or 07944767097
West Ham UnitedLondon Stadium
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London
E20 2ST
Julie Pidgeonaccessibility@westhamunited.co.uk0333 030 0174
Wolverhamton Wanderers FCMolineux Stadium
Waterloo Rd
Wolverhampton
WV1 4QR
To be advisedcustomerservices@wolves.co.uk0371 222 1877