Disability Access Officers

Listed below are the contact details of each clubs Disability Access Officers.  Click on the Club name to find their Disability Information page.  To read a Clubs Access Statement, please go to https://arsenaldisabledsupporters.co.uk/awaymatches/

ClubClub AddressContactRoleEmail AddressTelephone Number
AFC BournemouthVitality Stadium
Dean Court
Bournemouth
BH7 7AF
Dan ClarkeHead of Ticketing and Disability Access Officerdan.clarke@afcb.co.uk or disability@afcb.co.uk0344 576 1910 (Option 1)
Arsenal FCThe Emirates
Hornsey Road
London
N7 7AJ
Alun Francis Disability Access Officerafrancis@arsenal.co.uk0207 704 4492
Aston Villa FCVilla Park
Birmingham
B6 6HE
To be advisedDisability Access Officerdisability@avfc.co.uk0333 323 1874
Brighton & Hove Albion FCVillage Way
Brighton
BN1 9BL
Millie CrowhurstDisability Liaison Officersupporter.services@bhafc.co.uk01273 886655 - Option 1
Burnley FCTurf Moor
Harry Potts Way
Burnley
BB10 4BX
Doug Metcalfe
Stadium and Operations Manager / Disability Access Officerd.metcalfe@burnleyfc.com01282 446 800
Burnley FCTurf Moor
Harry Potts Way
Burnley
BB10 4BX
Lewis Rimmer Disability Liaison Officerl.rimmer@burnleyfc.com01282 704716
Chelsea FCStamford Bridge
Fulham Road
London
SW6 1HS
To be advisedTo be advisedaccess@chelseafc.com0207 915 1950
Crystal Palace FCSelhurst Park Stadium
Holmesdale Road
London
SE25 6PU
To be advisedDisability Liaison OfficerTo be advised0208 768 6080
Everton FCGoodison Park
Goodison Road
Liverpool
L4 4EL
Simon Thornton Senior Associate, Diversity and Inclusiondisability@liverpoolfc.com0151 705 9820
Fulham FCStevenage Road
London
SW6 6HH
Nicola WalworthDisability Liaison Officernwalworth@fulhamfc.com020 8336 7477
Leeds United FCElland Road,
Leeds
LS11 0ES
Nicola ConnollyDisability Liaison Officerdisabledinfo@leedsunited.com01133 676 178
Leicester City FCKing Power Stadium
Filbert Way
Leicester
LE2 7FL
To be advisedSupporter Liaison and Disability Access Officerdisability@lcfc.co.uk0344 815 5000 (Option 4)
Liverpool FCAnfield
Anfield Road
Liverpool
L4 0TH
Simon ThorntonDisability Access Officersimon.thornton@liverpoolfc.com0151 432 5678
Manchester City FCEtihad Stadium
Etihad Campus
Manchester
M11 3FF
Jon DysterAccess Manageraccess@mancity.com0161 444 1892 (Option 1,2,2)
Manchester United FCSir Matt Busby Way
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 0RA
To be advisedDisability Liaison Officeraccessibility@manutd.co.uk0161 868 8009
Newcastle United FCSt. James' Park
Strawberry Place
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 4ST
Lucy Oliver Disability Access Officerunitedasone@nufc.co.uk0191 201 8407
Norwich City FCCarrow Road
Norwich
NR1 1JE
To be advisedDisability Liaison Officer / Supporter Liaison OfficerTo be advised01603 721 902 or
07787 533 417
Sheffield United FCBramall Lane
Sheffield
S2 4SU
To be advisedDisability Liaison OfficerTo be advised0114 253 7200
Southampton FCSt Mary's Stadium
Britannia Road
Southampton
SO14 5FP
Khali Disabled Access Officersupporterrelations@saintsfc.co.uk02380 711 980
Southampton FCSt Mary's Stadium
Britannia Road
Southampton
SO14 5FP
Daniel Whittington Disabled Liaison Officersupporterrelations@saintsfc.co.uk02380 711 980
Tottenham Hotspur FCLilywhite House
782 High Road
Tottenham
London
N17 0BX
To be advisedDisability Access OfficerTo be advised0208 365 5360
Watford FCVicarage Road Stadium
Watford
WD18 0ER
Dave Messenger Supporter Liaison and Disability Access Officerdave.messenger@watfordfc.com01923 496 397
West Bromwich Albion FCThe Hawthorns
West Bromwich
B71 4LF
Chris HarrisDisability Access Officerchris.harris@wbafc.co.uk01215243470 or 07944767097
West Ham UnitedLondon Stadium
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London
E20 2ST
Julie PidgeonDisability Access Officeraccessibility@westhamunited.co.uk0333 030 0174
Wolverhamton Wanderers FCMolineux Stadium
Waterloo Rd
Wolverhampton
WV1 4QR
To be advisedTo be advisedcustomerservices@wolves.co.uk0371 222 1877